Ir a contenido
Envío gratis en pedidos mayores a $999 MXN. Envíos de 2 a 3 días hábiles.
Envío gratis en pedidos mayores a $999 MXN. Envíos de 2 a 3 días hábiles.

Sucursales

Polanco CDMX

Polanco CDMX

THE STORE & SHOWROOM
📍Galileo 11, Polanco, Polanco IV Secc, Miguel Hidalgo, 11550 Ciudad de México, CDMX

Condesa CDMX

Condesa CDMX

THE STORE
📍Av. Vicente Suárez 69, Col. Hipodromo, Colonia Condesa, Cuauhtémoc, 06140 Ciudad de México, CDMX

Monterrey

Monterrey

THE STORE & SHOWROOM
📍Calzada San Pedro #220 NTE.
Col. Del Valle, 66220.
San Pedro Garza García
N.L. Monterrey
T. 81 86768200

Los Cabos

Los Cabos

THE STORE & SHOWROOM
📍Carretera Transpeninsular km 6 Plaza Luna Mar
3200Loc 7, 23400,
Cabo San Lucas, B. C.S.
T. (62) 4104 3050, 3851 Ext.
thestorecabos@proepta.mx

Cancún

Cancún

THE STORE & SHOWROOM
📍Blvd. Luis Donaldo Colosio LT 8-MZA 387, SM 307, 77560 Cancún, Q.R.

Mérida

Mérida

SHOWROOM
📍Calle 18 No. 109A entre calles 21 y Av. Pérez Ponce
Col. Itzimná 97100 Mérida, Yuc.
T. (99) 9195 0870, 927 4263
merida@proepta.mx

Vallarta

Vallarta

SHOWROOM
📍Carretera a Tepic #5739 Local 22
Plaza Canala Col. Las Juntas 48291
Puerto Vallarta, Jal.
Tels (32) 2221 3601, 3598
vallarta@proepta.mx

Ensenada

Ensenada

THE STORE
📍Av. José de Jesús Clark Flores 1139, Col. San Marino, C.P. 22860, Ensenada, Baja California

SUCURSALES

Morelos

T. (55) 4162 2222 Ext. 1199 M: (55) 1867 6643 morelos@proepta.mx

Puebla

T. (55) 4162 2222 Ext.1212 M: (55) 3796 2275 puebla@proepta.mx

Oaxaca

T. (55) 4162 2222 Ext.1212 M: (55) 6007 7155

Mazatlán

M: (66) 4134 6122 mazatlan@proepta.mx

Villahermosa

T. (98) 4112 3035 villahermosa@proepta.mx

Guerrero

T. (55) 4162 2222 Ext. 1183 M: (74) 4212 7900 guerrero@proepta.mx

Cozumel

M. (98) 7106 4719 cozumel@proepta.mx

Bajío

T. (55) 4162 2222 Ext. 1204 M: (44) 2264 4694 bajio@proepta.mx

Chiapas

T. (96) 1126 2818 chiapas@proepta.mx

Guadalajara

T. (55) 4162 2222 Ext. 6205 M. 33 1166 7181 guadalajara@proepta.mx

Mérida

T. (99) 9195 0870 merida@proepta.mx

Veracruz

T. (55) 4162 2222 Ext. 1205 veracruz@proepta.mx